Slide background

FOR THE HOSPITALITY INDUSTRY

From electronic locks to video surveillance systems to temperature management and control systems, we equip hotels of all sizes across Canada with the best products on the market.

Slide background

FOR INSTITUTIONS

Beaulieu Totale Sécurité provides security daily for hospitals, commercial buildings and large office buildings. Our mission is to supply them with the latest equipment and maintain their existing systems for the utmost in performance and reliability.

Slide background

FOR INDUSTRY

BTS knows that productivity, efficiency and security go hand in hand. With this notion, we ensure that all our industrial partners, small and large, benefit from the best products and support in Québec.


At your service for 60 years

For over 60 years, Beaulieu Totale Sécurité has been servicing Quebec businesses and residences. From installing simple conventional mechanical locks to even more sophisticated access systems, our team of experts is devoted to serving their clientele. Be it for the residential, commercial or industrial sector, our mission remains the same: deliver reliability, comfort and security to users.

Emergency locksmith

Call on our 24-hour emergency service. Our competent support staff consists of seasoned technicians. Whether it’s an emergency related to your car, home or business, we’ll put your mind at ease and help you find the best solution.

Call 1 866 992-9190 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 365 days a year.




Main products

Beaulieu Totale Sécurité offers a wide range of residential, commercial and industrial products to meet your highest expectations.

Residential products

Commercial and industrial products


Distributor of the best brands

Slide background

AU SERVICE DE L’HOSPITALITÉ

Des serrures électroniques aux systèmes de surveillance vidéo, en passant par des systèmes de gestion et de contrôle de la température, nous équipons les hôtels de partout au Canada, grands et petits, avec les meilleurs produits disponibles sur le marché.

Slide background

AU SERVICE DE NOS INSTITUTIONS

Beaulieu Totale Sécurité contribue chaque jour à la sécurité d’hôpitaux, d’édifices commerciaux et de grands espaces de bureaux. Notre objectif est de leur fournir de l’équipement de pointe ainsi que d’entretenir leurs systèmes existants de façon à leur assurer un rendement exceptionnel et une fiabilité à toute épreuve.

Slide background

AU SERVICE DE L’INDUSTRIE

Productivité, efficacité et sécurité vont de pair, et BTS l’a bien compris. Pour cette raison, nous nous assurons que tous nos partenaires industriels, qu’ils soient petits ou grands, bénéficient des meilleurs produits et du meilleur soutien au Québec.


60 ans à votre service

Voilà déjà plus de 60 ans que Beaulieu Totale Sécurité est au service des entreprises et de la population du Québec. De la simple installation d’une serrure mécanique conventionnelle à celle de systèmes d’accès les plus sophistiqués, notre équipe d’experts se dévoue jour après jour pour répondre aux demandes de sa clientèle. Que ce soit pour le secteur résidentiel, commercial ou industriel, notre mission demeure toujours la même : livrer fiabilité, confort et sécurité aux utilisateurs.

Serrurerie d’urgence

Faites appel à notre service d’urgence 24 heures. Notre personnel de soutien est compétent et composé de techniciens chevronnés. Qu’il s’agisse d’une urgence liée à votre résidence, à votre véhicule ou à votre entreprise, nous trouverons avec vous la solution qui s’impose.

Composez le 1 866-992-9190, et ce, 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, 365 jours par année.




Principaux produits

Beaulieu Totale Sécurité vous propose une vaste gamme de produits résidentiels, commerciaux et industriels à la hauteur de toutes vos attentes.

Produits résidentiels

Produits commerciaux et industriels


Distributeur des meilleures marques

Marques distribuées